Case Study 15-62

  • 1.VA HSR&D Center for Healthcare Organization and Implementation Research, ENRM Veterans Hospital, Bedford, MA, USA. Megan.Mccullough@va.gov.

  • 2.The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK, USA. Ann-Chou@ouhsc.edu.

  • 3.VA HSR&D Center for Healthcare Organization and Implementation Research, ENRM Veterans Hospital, Bedford, MA, USA. Jeffrey.Solomon@va.gov.

  • 4.VA HSR&D Center for Healthcare Organization and Implementation Research, ENRM Veterans Hospital, Bedford, MA, USA. BethAnn.Petrakis@va.gov.

  • 5.VA HSR&D Center for Healthcare Organization and Implementation Research, ENRM Veterans Hospital, Bedford, MA, USA. Bo.Kim@va.gov.

  • 6.VA New England Healthcare System, Bedford, MA, USA. Angela.Park@va.gov.

  • 7.VA Sunshine Healthcare Network, St. Petersburg, FL, USA. Ashley.Benedict@va.gov.

  • 8.University of California, LA, Los Angeles, CA, USA. alisonh@ucla.edu.

  • 9.Boston University School of Medicine, Boston, MA, USA. Adam.Rose@va.gov.

  • MDPI and ACS Style

    Chen, Q.; Tsai, S.-B.; Zhai, Y.; Zhou, J.; Yu, J.; Chang, L.-C.; Li, G.; Zheng, Y.; Wang, J. An Empirical Study on Low-Carbon: Human Resources Performance Evaluation. Int. J. Environ. Res. Public Health2018, 15, 62.

    AMA Style

    Chen Q, Tsai S-B, Zhai Y, Zhou J, Yu J, Chang L-C, Li G, Zheng Y, Wang J. An Empirical Study on Low-Carbon: Human Resources Performance Evaluation. International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health. 2018; 15(1):62.

    Chicago/Turabian Style

    Chen, Quan; Tsai, Sang-Bing; Zhai, Yuming; Zhou, Jie; Yu, Jian; Chang, Li-Chung; Li, Guodong; Zheng, Yuxiang; Wang, Jiangtao. 2018. "An Empirical Study on Low-Carbon: Human Resources Performance Evaluation." Int. J. Environ. Res. Public Health 15, no. 1: 62.

    Show more citation formatsShow less citations formats

    Note that from the first issue of 2016, MDPI journals use article numbers instead of page numbers. See further details here.

    One thought on “Case Study 15-62

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *